Skip to content

HQIC Quality Leader Summit | Jan. 18, 2022

January 18, 2022
3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

The Alliant Hospital Quality Improvement Contractor (HQIC) team will provide a summary of the Year One accomplishments to date for our 150 enrolled hospitals. The Alliant HQIC team and partners will discuss a summary of program goals, including data measures and performance to date. Educational and networking opportunities will be highlighted, and a demonstration will be provided on how to access your hospital’s trended graphs on the hospital portal. Discussion will also include national hot topics, areas of focus based on CMS recommendations and what’s on the horizon for 2022.