Skip to content

Exploring Anticoagulation Safety Strategies to Prevent Adverse Drug Events | Feb. 24, 2022

February 24, 2022
10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 12 p.m. CT | 1 p.m. ET

Join the Telligen, IPRO, Alliant Quality, and IHC/Compass HQICs for the second installment of a dynamic three-part webinar series featuring proactive strategies and tools for preventing all cause harm related to adverse drug events. This webinar will focus on anticoagulation safety to prevent adverse drug events.

Additional presentation details to follow.