Events

    Filters:

Select event dates you would like to view.
  • Sort

  • Audiences

  • State

  • Topics

  • Resource Type

  • Event Type

Showing 28 Results

Training

Health Equity Office Hours | 4.18.24

Interested in networking with peers and learning about the health equity regulatory requirements and best ways to implement at your hospital? Join our subject matter experts from Alliant Health Solutions and Tift Regional Medical Center (GA) for monthly interactive office hours.
Office hours are participant driven and with minimum slide presentations. Discussions will focus on the […]

April 18, 2024, 3 - 4 p.m. ET


Patient Safety
Training

April 2024 NHSN Shop Talk

CME & NAB CREDITS OFFERED
Shop Talk is a monthly webinar series hosted by Alliant Health Solutions. You will be provided with information, resources, updates and support for surveillance, tracking and infection prevention in nursing homes using National Healthcare Safety Network (NHSN).

April 18, 2024, 2pm ET | 1pm CT


Training

Office Hours – Infection Prevention Chats | 4.24.24

IP Chats are quarterly networking events to build knowledge, share experience and provide support for hospital infection preventionists. Have questions or ideas for content, please contact Amy Ward at Amy.Ward@Allianthealth.org.
Amy is a registered nurse with a diverse background in acute care nursing, microbiology, epidemiology and infection control. She is passionate about leading and mentoring new […]

April 24, 2024, 2pm ET | 1pm CT



Training

Health Equity Office Hours | 5.16.24

Interested in networking with peers and learning about the health equity regulatory requirements and best ways to implement at your hospital? Join our subject matter experts from Alliant Health Solutions and Tift Regional Medical Center (GA) for monthly interactive office hours.
Office hours are participant driven and with minimum slide presentations. Discussions will focus on the […]

May 16, 2024, 3 - 4 p.m. ET


Patient Safety
Training

May 2024 NHSN Shop Talk

CME & NAB CREDITS OFFERED
Shop Talk is a monthly webinar series hosted by Alliant Health Solutions. You will be provided with information, resources, updates and support for surveillance, tracking and infection prevention in nursing homes using National Healthcare Safety Network (NHSN).

May 16, 2024, 2pm ET | 1pm CT


Management of Patients on MOUD – Key Takeaways and Series Wrap Up

More than 1 million of Medicare beneficiaries had a diagnosis of opioid use disorder in 2020.
However, fewer than 1 in 5 Medicare beneficiaries with an opioid use disorder diagnosis received medication to treat this condition. In addition, the number of patients who stay in treatment after hospital discharge decrease drastically during the transition of care. […]

June 7, 2024, 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT


Training

Health Equity Office Hours | 6.20.24

Interested in networking with peers and learning about the health equity regulatory requirements and best ways to implement at your hospital? Join our subject matter experts from Alliant Health Solutions and Tift Regional Medical Center (GA) for monthly interactive office hours.
Office hours are participant driven and with minimum slide presentations. Discussions will focus on the […]

June 20, 2024, 3 - 4 p.m. ET