Skip to content

Developing a Business Case for Infection Prevention Resources: What we learned from COVID-19

February 23, 2021
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. PT

We all know the strain this pandemic has placed on our healthcare systems. We know that recruitment for personnel to handle surge capacity has been a very hot topic for hospitals. We also know that the work load for the infection preventionist has skyrocketed this past year with pandemic planning, education, risk assessments and mitigation plans, infection reporting, and response. This webinar will assist the IP in developing an effective business case in order to maintain day to day operations and continue to respond effectively to COVID-19.