ESRD Network 8 Staff

Do NOT email any patient-specific information (Name, Date of Birth, Social Security Number, etc.) to the ESRD Network 8 office.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

STAFFING

Executive Director – Mary Albin, BS, CPHQ

Email: mary.albin@allianthealth.org

 

Quality Improvement Director – Sheila McMaster, MSN, RN, CNN, CPHQ

Email: sheila.mcmaster@allianthealth.org

 

Quality Education and Engagement Director – Dany Anchia, BSN, RN, CDN

Email: dany.anchia@allianthealth.org

 

Quality Improvement Specialist – Kristi Durham, RHIA

Email: kristi.durham@allianthealth.org

 

Quality Improvement Specialist – Maryam Alabood, BS

Email: maryam.alabood@allianthealth.org

 

Quality Improvement Coordinator – Arlandra Taylor, BS

Email: arlandra.taylor@allianthealth.org

 

Patient Services Manager – Katy Chappelear, LCSW

Email: katy.chappelear@allianthealth.org

 

Patient Services Coordinator – Tausha Rawls, BSW

Email: tausha.rawls@allianthealth.org

 

Patient Services Specialist – Debbie O’Daniel

Email: debbie.o’daniel@allianthealth.org

 

ESRD Health Information Manager – Robert Bain, MM, MCM

Email: robert.bain@allianthealth.org

 

ESRD Health Information Coordinator – Sade Castro

Email: sade.castro@allianthealth.org

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

DUE TO HIPAA EMAIL ENCRYPTION AND AUTHENTICATION STANDARDS, NETWORK 8 IS NOT PERMITTED TO SEND OR RECEIVE PATIENT-SPECIFIC DATA VIA EMAIL. PLEASE DO NOT SEND PATIENT-SPECIFIC DATA TO NETWORK 8 VIA EMAIL. AS ALWAYS, USE PHONE, FAX OR REGULAR MAIL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND COOPERATION.