ESRD Network 8 Staff

Do NOT email any patient-specific information (Name, Date of Birth, Social Security Number, etc.) to the ESRD Network 8 office. Please do not ever email any patient specific information to the Network’s office as this will result in a HIPAA security violation.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

STAFFING

  • Executive Director, ESRD – Mary Albin, BS, CPHQ

Email: mary.albin@allianthealth.org

  • Deputy Director, ESRD – Sheila McMaster, MSN, RN, CNN, CPHQ

Email: sheila.mcmaster@allianthealth.org

  • Quality Improvement Advisor – Koby Guthrie, LMSW

Email: koby.guthrie@allianthealth.org

  • Senior Patient Services Manager – Ericka Webb, LAPSW

Email: ericka.webb@AlliantHealth.org

  • ESRD Social Worker – Casey Rich, LMSW

Email: casey.rich@allianthealth.org 

  • ESRD Health Information Manager – Robert Bain, MM, MCM

Email: robert.bain@allianthealth.org

  • Quality Improvement Advisor – Hayley Errington, RN

Email: Hayley.errington@allianthealth.org

  • Health Information Coordinator – Mary Jane Dearman

Email: mary.dearman@allianthealth.org 

  • Quality Improvement Advisor – Katie Buntin, BSN, RN

Email: katherine.buntin@allianthealth.org

  • Quality Improvement Advisor – Arlandra Taylor, BS

Email: arlandra.taylor@allianthealth.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

DUE TO HIPAA EMAIL ENCRYPTION AND AUTHENTICATION STANDARDS, NETWORK 8 IS NOT PERMITTED TO SEND OR RECEIVE PATIENT-SPECIFIC DATA VIA EMAIL. PLEASE DO NOT SEND PATIENT-SPECIFIC DATA TO NETWORK 8 VIA EMAIL. AS ALWAYS, USE PHONE, FAX OR REGULAR MAIL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND COOPERATION.